SIU 2013 Football Schedule

2013-03-25T12:32:00Z 2013-03-25T21:34:02Z SIU 2013 Football Schedule The Southern
March 25, 2013 12:32 pm

(Date, Opponent/Event, Location, Time/Result) 

Sat., Aug. 31 At Illinois Champaign, Ill. TBA

Sat., Sep. 7 EASTERN ILLINOIS Carbondale, Ill. TBA

Sat., Sep. 14 CHARLESTON (W.Va.) Carbondale, Ill. TBA

Sat., Sep. 21 At Southeast Missouri State TBA TBA

Sat., Sep. 28 YOUNGSTOWN STATE (Family Weekend) * Carbondale, Ill. TBA

Sat., Oct. 5 At South Dakota St. * Brookings, S.D. TBA

Sat., Oct. 12 At Northern Iowa * Cedar Falls, Iowa TBA

Sat., Oct. 19 NORTH DAKOTA STATE (Homecoming) * Carbondale, Ill. TBA

Sat., Oct. 26 OPEN DATE

Sat., Nov. 2 At Western Illinois * Macomb, Ill. TBA

Sat., Nov. 9 MISSOURI STATE * Carbondale, Ill. TBA

Sat., Nov. 16 ILLINOIS STATE * Carbondale, Ill. TBA

Sat., Nov. 23 At Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. TBA

* Missouri Valley Football Conference game

Copyright 2015 The Southern. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

You might also like
×