Skip to main contentSkip to main content

The club has awarded numerous scholarships to women since it formed in 1956, and this year each received a $2,000 award. The winners are Haley Lehane, Truc “Prue” Hoang and Kendra Halley. 


Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News